Daily Themes & Media for Men’s Health Week 2018

Men’s Health Week 2018 – Daily Themes

Friday 8th June
What You Need To Know
Saturday 9th June
Men & Healthy Relationships
Sunday 10th June
We Are What We Eat
Monday 11th June
Top Tips for Mental Fitness
Tuesday 12th June
Keeping Your Heart Healthy
Wednesday 13th June
Men & Cancer
Thursday 14th June
Trash The Ash: Men & Smoking
Friday 15th June
One Less Today: Men & Alcohol
Saturday 16th June
Sports Saturday: Men, Physical Activity & Sport
Sunday 17th June
The Importance of Fathers to Children’s Outcomes

 

Men’s Health Week 2018 – Media

Men’s Network CEO Alan O’Neill on Connection, Men & Health

Men’s Development Rep Sé Franklin on Men’s Development & Health

 

Men’s Health Week 2018 Event Launch

 

Men’s Health Week 2018 Event Launch – Men’s Sheds Thomastown

 

Men’s Health Week 2018 Wexford


Get In Touch


The Men’s Development Network CLG

49 O’Connell St.

Waterford

X91 E866

051-844260/1

health@mens-network.net

CHY: 13634 | CRO: 307175

Supported by


HSE_Logo_2018Department of Health Logo


© Copyright 2018 Men's Development Network | Website by: Olivia Roche